Achtung Chicago! Zwei!

by Not Rebecca

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




A1 Trigwater - Glue
A2 The Vindictives - Dummyroom
A3 Gauge - Quiet
A4 Not Rebecca - 3th Floor
A5 Cap'n Jazz - Naive
A6 8 Bark- Perpetual Scowl
A7 Dry Heathens - Paradise
B1 No Empathy - Risk It All
B2 Smug - Selfish
B3 Bollweevils - Stained Glass
B4 Los Crudos - Pelamos (We Fight)
B5 Smoking Popes - Run Away
B6 Eskimo Nation - Patriot's Song
B7 Prophets Of Rage - Draw The Line
B8 Trenchmouth - Center Of The Universe
B9 Tasty Bush - The Elvis Song


released January 1, 1993

This was a compilation LP released in 1993 by Underdog Records.



all rights reserved


Not Rebecca Addison, Illinois

Hailing from the western suburbs of Chicago, Not Rebecca were part of the seminal Chicago pop punk scene of the early 90's. Getting their start playing shows with bands like Naked Raygun, Blue Meanies, Oblivion, the Bollweevils, and the Smoking Popes. Venues such the Fireside Bowl, Cabaret Metro, Off the Alley and MacGregor's were the most likely places to catch them. ... more

contact / help

Contact Not Rebecca

Streaming and
Download help